I can’t see all of my clients in the My Contacts tab. Where did they go?
We define ‘My Contacts’ as any contacts that are currently subscribed to any of your lists. You can still find any contact in the ‘All Contacts’ tab.
I want to share a list but don’t have the option to do so. How can that change?
In order to share a list, we have to make sure your distribution list email is unique - you can reach out to the support team that can help find a list address that’s unique to you, then you’ll be ready to share your list in no time.
Me and a colleague have been managing identical lists but would prefer to share and manage just one. How can we merge these together?
Simple - just choose one list, share it with a colleague with the ‘Editor’ permissions. Changes made by any editor will be reflected in all accounts. You’ll even have the flexibility as sending email as yourself or your colleague.
Why have I lost contact info or the company name has changed?
Shared contacts involves a single contact record shared among your firm. If previously multiple people at your firm had the same contact on their account but had conflicting names, addresses, etc., we did our best to merge those to the best record possible. If there’s any missing data or changes you don’t agree with, just reach out to the support team and we can still access the previous data to help reconcile.